Lancome -Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick Review!

I had the chance to try out a beautiful matte shaker liquid lipstick by Lancôme recently. The packaging alone makes you want to buy one if not all of them! They are available in seven vibrant shades.

7shades

The shade I tried was called Kiss me chérie which is a gorgeous brick red but on my lips it looks more like a bright pink! Everyone’s skin tone or lip tone is unique to them and it can really affect a makeup product that they choose to wear.

Generally I would have stayed away from a matte lipstick as they can be very drying but thankfully Lancôme’s formula is quite different to other brands on the market. Also the sponge applicator was easy to use and the product itself is buildable so if you prefer a stronger colour, just reapply!

lancome-matte-shaker-liquid-lipstick-374-kiss-me-cherie-d-20170417173828187553002

 

How to use them:

Shake to soak the super soft cushion applicator and apply the matte lipstick to your lips.

 

Over all I was delighted with this product! I loved how it didn’t feel drying on my lips even though it was a matte lipstick. There was no stickiness to this product and it has great staying power. I would definitely recommend picking up one of these beautiful shades by Lancôme for yourself.

matteshaker_packswipe_174x139_l_374_kissmecherie

 

 

Have you tried these yet? Let me know what you guys think of them by commenting down below!

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

