What I Bring In My Carry On//Travel Essentials

This week I thought I would share with you all what I bring in my carry on when I’m traveling abroad. If you enjoyed this video then don’t forget to hit that subscribe button and give it a big thumbs up!

 

 

 

Products Mentioned:

Michael Kors Jet Set Medium Tote -Brown
IPhone 5s
MacBook Pro 13 inch
Kindle Fire 8
Rose Gold Power Bank
Canon -Camera
Adaptors
Rechargers
Book -The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson
MAC -Lipstick Honeylove
NYX -Soft Matte Lip Cream -Stockholm
Hand cream
Note book and pen

Love Aoife xxx

 

Leave a Reply

