May Wish List!

Summer is coming and with that I find my wish list has grown once again! New beauty or fashion items regularly make their appearance. This does not help my bank balance but can you blame me for wanting to try them out?

 

May wishlist

May Wish List!

 

 

Iconic London –Limited Edition Illuminator

This is a product that I have only heard about recently but everyone is raving about this beautiful limited edition Illuminator! It is a concentrated liquid shimmer, which can be added to your foundation, primer or moisturizer. You can also use it on its own for a pretty glow! It comes in three different shades:

Shine Illuminator, which is a pink, based shimmer

illuminator_shine_square

Original Illuminator is a champagne toned shimmer

 

illuminator_original_square2_grande

 

Glow Illuminator gives a terracotta toned shimmer to the skin.

626679_GLOW_1

 

Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter & Glow Liquid Eye Shadow

 

This is another Stila product I have been dying to try. These eye-shadows are super pretty and are long-wearing. They come in eight different shades and are easy to apply.

stila metals glitter

 

Charlotte Tilbury –Overnight Bronze & Glow Mask

 

There is something about the packaging of this brand that says ‘buy me’. I just love the whole vintage glam feel of the products. I really want to try this overnight bronze and glow mask. This mask actually gives you a sun-kissed tan overnight!

 

    charlotte tilbury

 

 

L’Oreal Infallible Paints

 

I love how brands have gone for bold statement shades this season and I can’t wait to get my hands on some of these gorgeous lip paints by L’Oreal. These infallible paints are available in fourteen different shades from the nudes to the more daring colours.

L_Oréal-Infallible-Lip-Paints

 

MAC Fruity Juicy Collection

 

I love when MAC launches a new collection and it never fail to impress! This time the “Fruity Juicy” collection is all about the summer season with beautiful tropical shades of peaches, pinks, greens and purples. Even the packaging is fabulous and I have my eye on the cute floral print makeup bag!

 

mac juicy collection

 

 

Trilogy Organic Rosehip oil

 

After hearing how amazing this Rosehip oil is, I need to try it for myself. It can be used on face, neck and body. This oil hydrates the skin and also works well on scars, stretch marks, fine lines and wrinkles.

trilogy

 

Have you tried any of these products? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

