My Mini Sephora Haul!

I recently went on a weekend trip to Paris and I could not resist making my way to the nearest Sephora store. Here are the products  I purchased…

 

I hope you guys enjoy this video, if you do then please hit the subscribe button over on my Youtube Channel and give this video a big thumbs up! 

Products mentioned:

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer -Taupe
Too Faced Eyeshadow Palette -Sweet Peach
Kat Von D Lipstick -Lolita
Kat Von D Chrysalis Eyeshadow Palette
Kat Von D Shade & Light Face Contour Palette

Love Aoife xxx

3 thoughts on “My Mini Sephora Haul!

Leave a Reply

