Soft Smokey Eye Makeup Tutorial!

Last week I was unable to upload a video because my laptop adaptor decided to die! I finally managed to edit and upload another video this week. I hope you enjoy and if you do, please don’t forget to hit the subscribe button and give me a big thumbs up!

 

 

 

Products Mentioned in this video:

Put A Lid On It -theBalm

Kat Von D -Eye Contour Palette

MAC Brushes Used:

MAC 217

MAC 214

MAC 219

Other Brushes Mentioned In Video:

Pink Avenue

Real Techniques

Also if there is a look or different video you would like me to create next, then comment down below!

Love Aoife xxx

2 thoughts on “Soft Smokey Eye Makeup Tutorial!

Leave a Reply

