February Beauty Wish List!

Here is my Beauty wish list for February. I have mostly products that are going to help heal and repair my skin as during the winter months I have noticed the weather has taken its toll on my skin and hair.

 

beauty wish list.jpg

 

 

Kylie Jenner Lip kits –I have been looking forward to trying out these beautiful liquid lipsticks ever since they were first launched. I know there are other amazing liquid lipsticks out there but these are extremely long wearing and contain moisturizing ingredients that are supposed to prevent your lips from drying out! $29.00 USD

 

NARS Sheer glow foundation –I really want to try this foundation for myself because so many people have been raving about it! I’m still looking for the “holy grail” foundation that will make my skin look and feel flawless. This is supposed to be a buildable product that leaves the skin hydrated, softer and smoother. It also claims to improve the skin’s texture and brightness.€39.68

 

TooFaced, Sweet Peach Eye Shadow Collection –I absolutely adore the Toofaced eye shadow palettes that I already have in my collection. The pigment is so strong that I find it difficult to use another brand of eye shadow. I love the shades in this collection and am dying to purchase one for myself.€48.51

 

Nova Pore Cleansing Mask –This is a treatment mask which helps to cleanse the skin and remove blackheads! I really have to test out this mask to see if the results are as good as they say.€19.95

 

Clarisonic Mia 2 sonic cleansing brush –I am looking forward to trying out this for myself as I have heard so many people talking about the Clarisonic and how amazing it is! €149.00

 

TIGI Bed Head Urban antidotes resurrection shampoo and conditioner duo –I have currently started a new hair care regimen and a friend recommended that I should try this brand. This shampoo and conditioner duo is perfect for those who have weak and brittle hair as it helps to bring back some life and add some hydration to the hair follicles. It also helps to repair damaged hair. €20.61

 

Nailtiques Formula 2 plus –My nails are very weak and I know that they need a bit of a boost so I have this product on my list! It helps to strengthen nails and prevents them from peeling. It promotes nail growth and health. €19.95

 

Dyson Supersonic hair dryer –I am trying to look after my hair and this hair dryer helps to prevent extreme hair damage. It also dries the hair faster so this would be perfect for anyone on the go!€399.00

 

Love Aoife xxx

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

