My Everyday Winter Makeup Routine!

Hey my loves! I thought I would do a quick makeup tutorial on how I do my makeup everyday (especially when I am running late and only have 15 mins to spare!)
Don’t forget to hit that subscribe button and give me a big thumbs up if you liked this video!

 

 

   Products used in this video:

Benefit -Porefessional
Rimmel -Fresher skin foundation: ivory
MAC Cosmetics -Powder :Light Plus
Rimmel Sun shimmer: Light
Pippa Palette
Makeup Revolution Blush Palette: Hot Spice
The Balm-Bronzer :The Bahama mama
The Balm-Highlighter :Mary-Lou Manizer
BareMinerals concealer -Bare Skin :Light
NYX Brow Pencil -Medium/brown
Ardell lashes
Rimmel lipliner -018
MAC Lipstick Velvet Teddy

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

