Botanics Smoothing Shine Serum -Review

My hair is fine and quite frizzy. It is also has a life of its own, most days! Styling my hair straight after washing can be a nightmare as I have a lot of baby hair.But that all changed once I started using the Botanics hair serum. I couldn’t believe the difference in the texture of my hair. Botanics is really a miracle in a bottle!

botanics-hair-serum

The Baobab seed oil it contains helps to enhance shine and creates a smooth finish that lasts for up to 48hrs. Its lightweight consistency also works to eliminate frizz. The scent that this product leaves on your hair is amazing!

 

How to use:

Use on damp hair!

Apply a small amount to the palm of your hand, rub your palms together and apply through the lengths of the hair. Then comb through and style as normal.

 

Tips:

I’ve made the mistake of being quite heavy handed with this product in the past and it has left my hair looking greasy so remember less is more when applying this hair serum!

event-florilegium-magnolia-rec

 

This is definitely one of the top products that I repurchase on a regular basis just because of its brilliant results. My hair looks and feels so much healthier every time I use the Botanics smooth shine serum. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has frizzy hair.

Love Aoife xxx

 

Leave a Reply

