What I wore -Casual Winter Outfit

As the weather grows colder, its time to pull out the winter woollies and wrap up tight! I like to dress trendy and I feel my clothes express my personality, but I like staying warm too. I also thought I would start to do this type of post on a more regular basis.

 

 

I like to keep myself warm by wearing a hat and I love these pompom beanies, although I don’t like how it makes my hair look after I take the hat off! I also purchase a scarf and gloves in the same colour as I like things to match.

There is a good reason why Parka’s are so popular and that is because they keep you super warm! I spotted one in khaki in Bershka and picked it up straight away. There is also a beautiful fur hood, which is detachable.

I purchased this white knitted pullover from Vera Moda as I loved how the material felt. It is not bulky but it does keep you warm.

The jeans were bought in River Island and are my favourite pair of jeans! They are super skinny but are really comfortable. I have themed them with many pieces of clothing and they look great. They are so versatile.

These boots from Primark/Penney’s were a steal! I’ve been looking for a pair of over the knee boots that had a flat heel for ages and was delighted when I spotted them in my nearest Penney’s store a few weeks ago. They are so warm and extremely comfortable.

 

what-i-wore-casual-winter-outfit

 

Pompom Beanie Hat – Bershka €9.99

Gloves –Penney’s -€2.50

Scarf –Bershka €14.99

Fur and satin parka with detachable hood -€89.99

White knitted pullover –Vera Moda -€19.95

Mid-blue wash high rise going out jeggings –River Island €50.00

Black over the knee boots –Primark/Penney’s €29.00

 

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

