L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Glow Mask -Review

I’m always excited to try a new product, especially a good mask that does exactly what it says on the box! I usually like to apply a mask at least twice a week as it helps to draw out any impurities and leaves the skin-feeling super soft.

 

 

When I spotted these masks in my local pharmacy I knew I had to try them for myself.

mtqymdixnjuyndm4mzkzote4

Pure Clay Glow Mask

Main ingredients:

Koalin -A highly effective natural clay, known to absorb impurities and excess sebum.

Montmorillonite -Rich in minerals, a clay recognised for helping to eliminate imperfections.

Ghassoul -A pure clay highly concentrated in minerals renowned to help clarify complexion.

loreal-pure-clay-masks-2

I was impressed with the packaging as each mask comes in an expensive looking glass jar with a green lid. There are three different masks and each of these is suitable to use alone or as a combination on the skin.

I decided to purchase the glow mask. Upon opening it I immediately could smell just how amazing the scent was in this product. The texture is grainy which helps to exfoliate the skin and the red algae helps to brighten the skin.

loreal-face-mask

         L’Oreal Pure Clay Masks @ €11.49

 

I applied the facemask in an even layer to my skin, avoiding the delicate eye and lip area. I followed the instructions by leaving the mask to dry for ten minutes before removing with warm mitts.

My skin felt smoother and brighter after the first use and I have been using this mask for about two weeks now. I can notice a big improvement after using this mask. I have to admit though that I wish I had purchased the other two masks now! But I will definitely pick them up on my next shopping trip.

Over all I loved how this mask felt on my skin and even though it says that you get ten applications from this glow mask I feel that there is a lot more in the jar, especially if you are going to combine the other two masks.

 

Have you tried these masks? Want me to try out a product? Let me know by commenting down below!

Love Aoife xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

