Review -BareMinerals: bare skin complete coverage serum concealer

I recently purchased the BareMinerals bare skin complete coverage serum concealer. There are six different shades to choose from and the shade I chose to go with was the second lightest as my skin is quite pale in colour.

The concealer gives a high coverage to the skin in a light formula, which helps conceals dark circles and other imperfections leaving a beautiful even-toned complexion. It helps to counteract shadows with its high definition mineral optics! It also leaves the skin nourished and hydrated.

 

bareminerals

 

I have been using this product for the last few weeks and must admit I am pleasantly surprised. This concealer is amazing! I am prone to dark under eye circles and have found nothing as good as this little gem. It really does work at concealing and brightening the under eye area, making me look less tired. The texture is super light and doesn’t cake on the skin. It stays in place all day, so no need for touch ups throughout the day.

 

bareminerals2

 

bareminerals4

           BareMinerals concealer in light

 

That is why I would recommend the BareMinerals bare skin complete coverage serum concealer. The price isn’t bad either and at €26.00 its pretty affordable!I will definitely purchase this product again as it is now one of my favourite concealers!

  Have you tried this product yet? If so let me know what you think.

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

