The Daily Soothe Bath Float(Foamy,Super-soothing pre-bedtime) -Review

I’ve never tried any Soap & Glory products before but when I spotted this cute little pot I knew that I would have to buy it! The packaging is a bit like Benefit cosmetics with the whole fifties style labels and I think that I am generally drawn to a product that stands out from the rest.

 

soap-and-glory-girl

 

The Daily Soothe Bath Float by Soap & Glory smells amazing! It is packed with Passion Flower, Cactus extract and Herbasol Mallow which helps to invigorate, calm and soothe. It also helps to promote a good night sleep.

I decided to give it a whirl and popped it in my bath the other night. After a long week in work I was exhausted and every muscle in my body ached.

 

img_4867

Can be purchased here

 

I ran a bath for myself and followed the directions on the back of the pot which said to scoop a handful of the Daily Soothe and swirl it under warm running water until it bubbles.

 

 

Then I lit some tea lights and turned down the lights. I have to say that it didn’t take long before I found myself drifting off with the scent of this product. It really did make me feel super relaxed and perfect just before bedtime.

If you like to soak in the tub then I think you will love this product by Soap & Glory. I would definitely buy the daily soothe bath float again as I found it really helped me to relax and also to sleep better. I honestly don’t think I have ever enjoyed a better night’s sleep before!

Love Aoife xxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

