Top Must Weekend Bags

When I go on a weekend away I don’t want to bring a massive suitcase. There is nothing worse than hauling around too many bags. Instead I like to keep it to a minimum. When I spotted these beautiful bags, which I adore. I just had to share them with you!

Check out the cute Pink floral print. This one is my favourite!

river island weekend .jpg

River Island

 

White embroidered weekend bag €87.00

Black embroidered weekend bag €87.00

Pink Floral print weekend bag €87.00

White appliqué weekend bag €95.00

 

 

mix & match.jpg

Mix & Match

Emilundpaula.de Disaster Designs weekend bag paper plane €79.90

Accessorize Flamingo Weekend bag

Santoro Gorjuss weekend bag –I Found My Family In A Book £68.00

Disaster Designs In A Nutshell weekend bag £63.60

 

stand out.jpg

            Stand Out

Beau Perry Fruit Tree –Pear weekend bag £30.99

Sonia Kashuk weekend bag in face print $29.99

Floozie by Frost French pink floral and striped weekend bag

Cath Kidston Oilcloth holdall, horse riding pony weekend bag

 

 

Call me crazy but I just hate boring luggage!

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

