Pippa Palette: Review!

I picked up this pretty little palette by Pippa O’Connor the other week and thought I would have a try for myself. Every purchaser that I have spoken to seems to love it! The packaging is cute and girly.

 

pippa-palette

You can pop it in your handbag, as it is quite compact or ideal for holidays.

 

There are six different nude toned eyeshadow shades. None of the eyeshadows have a shimmer as they are all matte based. This is a plus for me as they are ideal for creating a beautiful natural or intense smokey eye! They can be worn dry or wet and you can also layer the shades for more staying power.

The palette also contains three other shades: highlighter, blush and a bronzer. The highlighter is a light gold shade and it really gives a gorgeous glow to the skin. The blush is a peachy shade and is perfect for daywear though I think a stronger shade would be nicer for wearing on a night out. The bronzer is also matte and has just enough coverage for the day.

p-palette-7

Can be purchased here or at selected stores for €34.99

I didn’t think I would like this palette as much as I did. I would definitely recommend it as you have everything in the one that you will need in the one palette! However I wish that it came with a makeup brush as I find it frustrating when a palette doesn’t have one. But that would be my only complaint with this product!

 

Love Aoife xxx

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Pippa Palette: Review!

Leave a Reply

