Benefit’s Professional face primer -Review!

I’m a big fan of Benefit as you are all aware from reading my blog posts in the past! I have a few products that I have bought lately, just because of reviews or because a friend has recommended it to me.

benefit-porefessional-before-after

 

I just have to say that I’ve never been so impressed by any beauty product as I have been with the Porefessional. I have quite large pores on my nose and chin and I find that foundation alone does not do the trick. Because this product is an oil free Pro balm, it helps to minimize the appearance of pores and fine lines. It also leaves the skin silky smooth. You can use this product both under and over makeup. It is translucent and contains Vitamin E, which protect the skin from free radicals.

 

porefessional4

You can use this as a primer in the mornings or to touch up during the day.

 

 

How to apply:

To use under makeup: Apply a thin layer as a primer to moisturized skin. This will help makeup to stay in place. You can apply it to problem areas such as your t-zone. Using your fingertips, apply in an outward direction from the center of your face. Then apply your makeup.

To use over makeup: Using your fingers, apply the balm by patting it on gently over your makeup

 

porefessional_1

                       €34.00

 

 

Overall, I found this product was worth the money and I most definitely will be repurchasing it in the future.

Love it, hate it? Have you used this product? What are your favorite primers?

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

