Outfit of the day/Winter 2016

I thought I would share with you my first “Outfit of the day” video. Hopefully I can offer a little inspiration to your wardrobe.I have become slightly obsessed with over the knee boots and thankfully they are back in fashion for another season! It took me a long time to find the perfect pair as I have such skinny legs that I find it really difficult to get the right size to fit me.

 

 

pictures222.jpg

                                               Floppy Hat can be purchased at New Look

full pic of over knees

 Fur Gillet -Vera Moda, Jumper -Warehouse, Jeans -Miss Selfridge, Handbag -River   Island, Tan Boots -Primark…

 

Check out my video here!

 Let me know if you would like to see more of this type of video! 

        Love Aoife xxx

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

