January Wish list -2016

Happy New Year to all! The weather is pretty miserable and I’m here thinking of ways to cheer myself up. Of course online shopping is too tempting but what’s new?

Here is my January wish list of products that I have been lusting after for some time!

 

januarywishlist2016.png

 

Mac Pro Longwear paint pot –Soft Ochre. It seems like this should already be in my makeup collection as so many people have been talking about it. I love these paint pots as they can be worn alone or as a base for eyeshadow.

Mac Powder Blush –I’ll hold my breath (Ellie Goulding collection) I’m so obsessed by this collection as I think the packaging alone is super pretty. I love the fact that it comes as a duo of bronzer and blusher and the shades are so warm. Perfect for most skin tones.

Lime crime –Chinchilla opaque lipstick. I love different coloured lipsticks and anything that is a little unusual is even better. This collection has so many colours to choose from I don’t know where to start!

Benefit blusher –Dandelion. I received a beautiful Benefit blusher gift set for Christmas and one of the blushes in the set was Dandelion. I can’t wait to try this, as it is a light pink colour.

Urban Decay -Gwen Stefani eye shadow palette. As soon as I heard about this eye shadow palette I knew I had to have it! I love the naked palettes so much and have heard great reviews about this one. The eye shadow colours look quite pigmented so I am dying to try them out for myself.

Too faced glitter glue –glitter shadow primer. This is supposed to be one of the best glitter glues out there so I am really interested to try it for myself.

Lancome –Artliner precision felt tip liquid liner. I don’t usually buy expensive eyeliners but this one I will buy. I’ve been lucky to try this out already. It is amazing.

NYX –Wonder pencil –light. This is one of those products that every woman should have in her makeup bag. It is a multipurpose product that can be used to line the lips, conceal blemishes etc…

Jeffree Star, Velour liquid Lipstick –Posh Spice. I have seen this brand on Instagram and on Youtube. The lipsticks are matte and stay put for hours. The colours are so vibrant and funky.

Are any of these products on your wish list or have you tried them for yourself? Why not comment below!

Love Aoife xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

