October Wish list 2015

                                          Collage wish list 

Light pink kimono belt top: I love this top and have been searching for something like this for ages! Its got the soft slouchy look to it that you could either dress it up or down depending on where you are going. £30.00

Black coated panel zip leggings: I like the fact that these leggings are a stretchy jersey material. £28.00

Beige slouched pinched side handbag: I’m like most women when it comes to my handbags. I love the over sized ones so I can fit the kitchen sink in there! Love the colour of this bag. This has my name written all over it, that’s if it hasn’t already sold out! £42.00

Black layered leaf stud earrings: I love that these have such an art deco feel to them! They are classic and would be great for a dinner date or even for day wear. £6.00

Beige fine knitted cape: I love this so much because it keeps you warmish without having to wear a big bulky coat. it also look quite dressy without over doing it! £35.00

Black ankle boots: I actually have a pair similar to these already but I love how they look with skinny jeans or leggings. Great with a little black dress too!

Pandora rose sparkling bow (Rose gold): I spotted one of these beautiful rings in a magazine and I fell in love with it immediately. €59.00

Black Jacket: This jacket is so cute and I love the way it has such a rocker look to it. I know I have far too many leather type jackets but one more won’t hurt..right?

Rose gold watch: These watches are great although I wish I could afford a Michael Kors one! But in the mean time this is my next purchase.

pinky kimonobeige handbag  black ankle boot

So that’s it for my wish list for October. What about you guys? Let me know what’s on your list for next month in the comment section below.

           Love from Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

