It’s all about the brow!!!

One of the latest beauty crazes to hit the beauty world is high definition brows (HD brows). I’ve recently had this treatment myself and I have to say that I love how amazing your eyebrows look afterwards!!

The treatment itself takes about forty-five minutes but it is well worth the time and effort that your beauty therapist devotes to defining your brows to perfection.

There are seven different steps in the treatment: threading, tinting and waxing. Each client’s eyebrows are customized based on their face and/or eyebrow shape. You will need to have them done every 4-6 weeks depending on how quickly the tint fades. You may also need a few treatments to get the desired shape. For some people there will be a lot of filling in, due to gaps in the brows. I was no exception!

IMG_2843

     Hd treatment =€40.00

You can also purchase the eye and brow palettes and pencils at your nearest HD brow salon to maintain that perfect brow at home.

             Palettes =€35.50 Bombshell, Vamp & Foxy

I will definitely be making another appointment for my HD’s in another few weeks. I just love how my eyebrows look right now!! I’m hooked!

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

