Get fit, or die trying!!

One of my New Year resolutions was to get fit. I kept putting it off until the other day and just decided enough was enough. So I headed off and joined my local gym.

Now it has been a while since I have last been there but I’m determined to have a healthier lifestyle. There are a ton of cool classes that I want to join but for now I’m going to take it one step at a time.

I know that for a lot of people joining a gym is out of the question, for a number of reasons. But there are other great and cheaper ways to get fit. For instance walking –it’s free and also you are getting out into the fresh air! Or you can also get fit in the comfort of your own home. Just check out YouTube for some great videos –be it dancing, yoga or simple fitness routines! It’s got it all.

You guys can follow my progress here each week! I’ll post every Monday, just look under the fitness section at the top of my blog page!

Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

