Nail Art Tutorial

So I thought it was high time I got my skates on and made my first tutorial video, which can be found on my Youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HhwXK5e5Z4 or you can also click on tutorials on this blog! ( which will be up shortly).

IMG_2119

Sticking with pretty girly colours I decided to go with pink and white -roses and polka dots being the theme here as you can see from the pictures below!!

IMG_2128

I hate sticking with just plain designs and like to think outside the box! It’s more fun being a little creative…

IMG_2084

-Love Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

