Introductions

Hi I’m Aoife and I’m from Ireland…

   IMG_1294

I decided to start a blog a little while ago, just because I’m in the Beauty Industry already and like most women…I’m slightly addicted to make-up and fashion. In fact I probably could have shares in Mac at this stage -I have so much make-up by them. As for shoes don’t get me started!

Everyone is an individual and whatever I say here will only be my opinion. I know that some of you may not agree with me but that’s cool too! Personality and taste differ and I’m no exception to that! My taste varies from my love of the Fifties ( loving the whole red lips and Victory rolls) to the Sixties and beyond…

I will be doing tutorials which will be featured on my Youtube channel ( the link will be in the sidebar of this blog). Anyhow I think that’s enough for now but I hope you will join me in my blogging journey.

-Aoife xxx

Leave a Reply

